Ehrenkodex

Kontakt

Standort Röthenbach bei Nürnberg
Horst Seibold – Geschäftsführer • horst.seibold@drboss-finanzmanagement.de
Rückersdorfer Str. 20  •  90552 Röthenbach
Telefon: +49 911 598153 • Telefax: +49 911 59815 – 50

Standort Starnberg
Artur Wunderle – Geschäftsführer • artur.wunderle@drboss-finanzmanagement.de
Linda Haidn-Schilling – Vermögensverwalterin •
linda.haidn-schilling@drboss-finanzmanagement.de
Hauptstr. 8b • 82319 Starnberg
Telefon: +49 8151 6565 – 0 • Telefax: +49 8151 6565 – 29

Standort Nürtingen
Andreas Mayer – Geschäftsführer • andreas.mayer@drboss-finanzmanagement.de
Strohstr. 8 • 72622 Nürtingen
Telefon: +49 7022 308894 • Telefax: +49 7022 303813
Kai-Uwe Rieger – Vermögensverwalter • rieger@drboss-finanzmanagement.de
Telefon: +49 7022 9797586 • Telefax: +49 7022 9797587
Rolf Stumpp – Vermögensverwalter • stumpp@drboss-finanzmanagement.de
Telefon: +49 162 20795276